Showcase

Showcase
Date Year Title
2022-08-25Christian Alliance Toi Shan H.C. Chan Primary School and TWGHs Tsoi Wing Sing Primary School, the participating schools of the “Knowing More About IT” Programme, won the 2nd runner-up and Merit prizes (Scratch) of the CoolThink@JC Competition 2022 (Chinese only)
2022-07-18Know-IT Solution Day on 15 July 2022 (Chinese only)
Facebook
2022-07-07Know-IT Solution Day on 6 July 2022 (Chinese only)
Facebook
2022-06-21Know-IT Solution Day on 16 June 2022 (Chinese only)
Facebook
2021-12-18Innovation and Technology Festival for Secondary School Students Concluded Successfully (Chinese only)
Facebook
2021-12-09GCIO visited the Learning and Teaching Expo 2021 (Chinese only)
Facebook
2021-10-26Cotton Spinners Association Secondary School, a participating school of the “IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools” programme, named Champion in the International Youth Tech Olympic 2021 – Drone Coding Competition Event (with photos)
2021-10-26CUHK FAA Thomas Cheung Secondary School, a participating school of the “IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools” programme, named Champion in the MATE HK ROV Challenge 2020 – Scout Class (with photos)
2021-10-26S for IT visits Secondary and Primary Schools (with photos)
2021-10-25St. Paul's Secondary School, a participating school of the “IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools” programme, won the 1st Runner-up title of the Dream District VR Competition and the Merit Award of the VTC STEM Challenge Cup 2021 (with photos)
2021-10-25Tak Sun Secondary School, a participating school of the “IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools” programme, won the Merit Award of the 2021 National Youth Drone Challenge (Hong Kong) (with photos)
2021-10-25POH Chan Kai Memorial College, a participating school of the “IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools” programme, won the 2nd Runner-up title and the Best Design award at the 2021 ROBOFEST HK – BottleSumo Time Trial and the Merit Award at the 2021 National Youth Drone Challenge (Hong Kong) (with photos)
2021-09-09Ho Ngai College (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen), a participating school of the “IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools” programme, won the Best Content Information prize of the Hong Kong Projection Mapping Festival 4 (with photos)
2021-07-12Raimondi College, a participating school of the “IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools” programme, won the Best Teamfight Tactics prize of the RoboMaster 2020 Youth Tournament (Hong Kong) (with photos)

成就

成就
日期 Year 内容
2022年8月25日「奇趣IT识多啲」计划参与学校 - 在「赛马会运算思维教育─全港小学生运算思维比赛2022」中夺得季军及优异奖项(附图)
2022年7月18日「奇趣IT识多啲」方案分享日 2022年7月15日(只有中文)
Facebook
2022年7月7日「奇趣IT识多啲」方案分享日 2022年7月6日(只有中文)
Facebook
2022年6月21日「奇趣IT识多啲」方案分享日 2022年6月16日(只有中文)
Facebook
2021年12月18日中学生创新创意科技节完结(只有中文)
Facebook
2021年12月9日政府资讯科技总监到访「学与教博览2021」
Facebook
2021年10月26日「中学IT创新实验室」计划的参与学校 - 棉纺会中学在「国际青少年创科奥林匹克大赛2021 – 无人机编程障碍赛」中夺得校际赛冠军、队制赛冠军及优异奖(附图)
2021年10月26日「中学IT创新实验室」计划的参与学校 - 香港中文大学校友会联会张煊昌中学在「MATE香港水底机械人大赛2020 – Scout组别」夺得冠军(附图)
2021年10月26日创新及科技局局长探访中小学(附图)
2021年10月25日「中学IT创新实验室」计划参与学校圣保禄中学在「Dream District VR比赛」获得亚军和在「2021 VTC STEM挑战杯」获得优异奖(附图)
2021年10月25日「中学IT创新实验室」计划参与学校德信中学在「2021全国青少年无人机挑战赛(香港站)」获得优异奖(附图)
2021年10月25日「中学IT创新实验室」计划参与学校博爱医院陈楷纪念中学在「2021 ROBOFEST HK – BottleSumo机械人相扑大赛」获得季军和最佳设计大奖,以及在「2021全国青少年无人机挑战赛(香港站)」获得优异奖(附图)
2021年9月9日「中学IT创新实验室」计划参与学校可艺中学(啬色园主办)在「第四届香港光雕节」获得最佳内容讯息奖(附图)
2021年7月12日「中学IT创新实验室」计划参与学校高主教书院在「Robomaster 2020机甲大师青少年挑战赛(香港站)」获得最具战术大奖(附图)