Programme Document

Date Title
2021-09-13LC Paper No. CB(1)1294/20-21(02) - Administration's paper on Progress Update on Various Initiatives to Promote Students’ Interest in Information Technology for Legislative Council Panel on Information Technology and Broadcasting
2021-08-17Education Bureau Circular Memorandum No. 135/2021 - “Knowing More About IT” Programme of the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer Open for Application from 1 September 2021 (for Primary Schools)
2021-08-17Education Bureau Circular Memorandum No. 134/2021 - IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools Programme of the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer Open for Application for 2021/22 School Year
2021-07-28Annual Report
2021-07-28Annual Financial Report Template (Last Updated: 7/2021)
2021-07-23Application Guidelines (Last Updated: 7/2021)
2021-03-15LC Paper No. CB(1)652/20-21(03) - Administration's paper on“Knowing More About IT” Programme for Legislative Council
Panel on Information Technology and Broadcasting
https://www.legco.gov.hk/yr20-21/english/panels/itb/papers/itb20210315cb1-652-3-e.pdf (for Primary Schools)
2020-12-01Sample Application Form
2020-12-01Online Questionnaires
2020-12-01Change Request Form
2020-12-01Standard Receipt for Instructor Fee
2020-11-10 & 12Presentation File for IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools Briefing Session
2020-10-09Education Bureau Circular Memorandum No. 158/2020 - IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools Programme of the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer Open for Application from 1 December 2020
2020-07-17LC Paper No. FCR(2019-20)16A) - Finance Committee Discussion Paper
2019-06-11Education Bureau Circular Memorandum No. 109/2019- Briefing cum Sharing Sessions of the IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools Initiative of the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer
2019-03-11LC Paper No. CB(1)661/18-19(05) - Administration's paper on IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools

计划文件

日期 文件标题
2021年9月13日 立法会资讯科技及广播事务委员会 各项提升学生对资讯科技兴趣措施的进度报告讨论文件 (立法会 CB(1)1294/20-21(02)号文件)
2021年8月17日 教育局通函第 135/2021 号 - 政府资讯科技总监办公室「奇趣IT识多啲」计划将于2021年9月1日开始接受申请 (供小学参阅)
2021年8月17日 教育局通函第 134/2021 号 - 政府资讯科技总监办公室「中学 IT创新实验室」计划接受2021/22学年申请
2021年7月28日 年度报告
2021年7月28日 年度财务报告范本 (最后更新:7/2021)
2021年7月23日 申请指引 (最后更新:7/2021)
2021年3月15日 立法会资讯科技及广播事务委员会「奇趣 IT 识多啲」计划讨论文件 (立法会 CB(1)652/20-21(03)号文件)
https://www.legco.gov.hk/yr20-21/chinese/panels/itb/papers/itb20210315cb1-652-3-c.pdf (供小学参阅)
2020年12月1日 申请表格范本
2020年12月1日 学生问卷调查
2020年12月1日 修改申请表
2020年12月1日 导师费标准收据
2020年11月10日 & 12日 「中学IT创新实验室」计划简报会简报(只有英文)
2020年10月9日 教育局通函第 158/2020 号 - 政府资讯科技总监办公室「 中学 IT创新实验室」计划将于 2020年 12月 1日开始接受申请
2020年7月17日 财务委员会讨论文件 (立法会FCR(2019-20)16A号文件)
2019年6月11日 教育局通函第 109/2019 号 - 政府资讯科技总监办公室「中学IT创新实验室」计划简介暨分享会
2019年3月11日 立法会资讯科技及广播事务委员会讨论文件 (立法会CB(1)661/18-19(05)号文件)